West Virginia Judiciary

Family Treatment Court Contacts

Contacts

OPERATIONAL PROGRAMS

Boone County - Twenty-Fifth Judicial Circuit

Established: 2019
FTC Case Coordinator: Kelly Gadd
PHONE: 304-369-7373
EMAIL: Kelly.Gadd@courtswv.gov

FTC Judge: William S. Thompson, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-369-7350
EMAIL: William.Thompson@courtswv.gov

Ohio County - First Judicial Circuit

Established: 2019
FTC Case Coordinator: Erin Jordan
PHONE: 304-231-2431
EMAIL: Erin.Jordan@courtswv.gov

FTC Judge: David Sims, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-234-3620
EMAIL: David.Sims@courtswv.gov

Nicholas County - Twenty-Eighth Judicial Circuit

Established: 2020
FTC Case Coordinator: Stephanie Smith
PHONE:304-872-7860
EMAIL: Stephanie.Smith@courtswv.gov

FTC Judge: Stephen Callaghan, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-872-7860
EMAIL: Stephen.Callaghan@courtswv.gov

Randolph County - Twentieth Judicial Circuit

Established: 2019
FTC Case Coordinator: Leah Legg
PHONE: 304-636-4363
EMAIL: Leah.Legg@courtswv.gov

FTC Judge: David.Wilmoth, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-636-3815
EMAIL: David.Wilmoth@courtswv.gov

Roane County - Fifth Judicial Circuit

Established: 2020
FTC Case Coordinator: Breanna Rogers
PHONE: 304-927-2145
EMAIL: Breanna.Rogers@courtswv.gov

FTC Judge: Anita Ashley, Circuit Judge
PHONE: 304-927-2372
EMAIL: Anita.Ashley@courtswv.gov